How do I cancel my Marketplace subscription?

Follow

When you are logged into your Marketplace account, click the gear icon in the nav bar and select Billing. In the Marketplace section click the "CANCEL" button, then click OK on the confirmation box when it appears.

Note: You will retain access to Marketplace until the date your next payment was to be made, but you will not be charged from this point.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk