What happens after the 30-day free trial?

Follow

If you don't cancel your subscription before your 30-day free trial is over, your credit card or PayPal account will start getting charged a monthly fee of US $7.99. You can cancel your subscription at any time by going to your Billing section in the profile.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk